Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 août 2013 2 13 /08 /août /2013 20:37

C'est reparti pour une nouvelle année d'aventure picturale !!!!

N'hésitez pas, faîtes un tour sur Artsage   en cliquant sur la photo, pour voir le programme de 2013-2014 !!


Une petite aquarelle pour donner

un avant goût sur les cours.

VAGUES.JPGJe vous attends à partir du 1er septembre 2013.

soit à LA DOUZE, soit à MARSAC-PERIGUEUX (LA CABANE CREATIVE)

A bientôt !!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

V
I like what you people are up to. Such brilliant perform and reporting! Keep up the fantastic performs people. I have integrated you people to my blogroll. I think it will enhance the value of my website.
Répondre
A
Great work done!! Keep it up this work and you will be made professional writer one day...
Répondre
M
I feel the admin of this web page is genuinely functioning tough for his web page, for the cause that right here just about every data is quality based stuff.
Répondre
U
Great information shared by you.......:Loved it.
Répondre
P
Nice blog folks. I will make sure I share what you have asserted here. This topic is better explained in other lingos too but now things are out of my hands.
Répondre